Bestyrelsen

Navn Stilling Mail Telefon Område
Kaj Hovhave Formand kaj.hovhave@hotmail.com 40 70 79 03 Skovløkken
Per Ladefoged Kasserer per@ladefoged-fyn.dk 53 10 40 95 Nordfyns Perle
Arne Erlund   erlund.arne@gmail.com 61 37 77 40 Hjadstrup Lunde
Betina Hansen   smed36@c.dk 21 17 52 81 Nordfyns Unge
Jesper Hansen jesp@hansen.mail.dk 22 21 01 23 Veflinge
Niels H Nielsen Sekretær niels1741@gmail.com 61 79 27 16 Løkkemarken
John Arnshof Næstformand arnshof@post6.tele.dk 24 98 20 30 Hårslev
     
Michael Hemmer Suppleant michael_hemmer@hotmail.com 40 80 83 30 Løkkemarken
Henrik Madsen Suppleant smut59@icloud.com 60 82 77 08 Særslev
rev nov 20